Supernatural Haunts Stores September 5

Bound by tragedy and blood to a dangerous, otherworldly mission, two brothers travel in mysterious back roads of the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, searching for their missing father--and hunting down every evil supernatural force they encounter along the way.

Bring home all 22 episodes of the first season of the thrilling new show, Supernatural along with must-own bonus features starting September 5.

Supernatural is a completely new kind of thrill ride that takes viewers on a journey into the dark world of the unexplained. The series stars Jared Padalecki.

Episodes: 1 - Pilot: Wendigo, Dead in the Water, Phantom Traveler, 2 - Bloody Mary: Skin, Hook Men, Bugs, 3 - Home: Asylum, Scarecrow, Faith, 4 - Route 666: Nightmare, The Benders, Shadow, 5 - Hell House: Something Wicked This Way Comes, Provenance, Dead Man's Blood. 6 - Salvation: Devil's Trap.

Back to Categories

Featured Video Clip:

More Video

New contests coming soon!

Please visit our sponsors:


[Home] [News] [articles] [Upcoming] [Reviews] [Sections] [Directories] [Community] [About Us]

Site Hosting & Technical Support by Awave, Inc. - ©2008 by - Contact the Webmaster
For advertising information, please visit Target:SciFi